Welcome to the Fascination forums! Our Guild FM is Free Market 3 on Channel 5. Our Alliance hangout is Chief Stan's house in Henesys on Channel 1. Feel free to join us there!
Top posters
Dan (2177)
 
Triny (313)
 
Kimmy (174)
 
Walom/Sam (139)
 
Pellino (129)
 
Eivah (105)
 
Maya (104)
 
Meuchel (98)
 
Bùggy (96)
 
Firefly (94)
 


You are not connected. Please login or register

 » MapleStory Related » MapleStory Global » GMS Event Notes » Spell Trace Fever Time: 12/10 – 12/11

Spell Trace Fever Time: 12/10 – 12/11

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Spell Trace Fever Time: 12/10 – 12/11 on Sat Dec 10, 2016 7:35 am

Dan

avatar
Daydreamer
Daydreamer
Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! Use Spell Traces on your equips during the event period, and earn higher rates of success!

Regular RateIncreased Rate
70% scrolls95% success
30% scrolls45% success
15% scrolls25% success

  • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
  • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

Time:
Saturday, December 10, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Dec. 11)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (Dec. 11) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (Dec. 11)

Sunday, December 11, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Dec. 12)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (Dec. 12) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (Dec. 12)


____________________________________________________^_^____________________________________________________^_^____________________________________________________^_^___________________________________
Rules and Information about Fascination:


Helpful Sections of the forum:


Need help? Dont hesitate to send me a PM:

http://www.elnathtimes.net

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum