Welcome to the Fascination forums! Our Guild FM is Free Market 3 on Channel 5. Our Alliance hangout is Chief Stan's house in Henesys on Channel 1. Feel free to join us there!
Top posters
Dan (2177)
 
Triny (313)
 
Kimmy (174)
 
Walom/Sam (139)
 
Pellino (129)
 
Eivah (105)
 
Maya (104)
 
Meuchel (98)
 
Bùggy (96)
 
Firefly (94)
 


You are not connected. Please login or register

 » MapleStory Related » MapleStory Global » GMS Maintenance Notes » [Update] - Unscheduled Minor Patch - December 1, 2016

[Update] - Unscheduled Minor Patch - December 1, 2016

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Dan

avatar
Daydreamer
Daydreamer
[Update] Maintenance for MapleStory will be extended until further notice. Please check back here for updates. 
 


 
Thank you all for your unwavering support for MapleStory and our V: Limitless update! Our servers are currently unable to bear the load of everyone logging in to the game, which is causing lag and disconnection issues. But we are going to beef up our servers to stabilize your playing environment and will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Thursday, December 1, 2016 at 5:00 PM PST (8:00 PM EST / 2:00 AM CET / 12:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 9:00 PM PST (12:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM CET / 4:00 PM AEDT). We hope that this maintenance will resolve the connection issues so that everyone can enjoy the new update!
Thank you for bearing with us for the past couple days. We appreciate your support and your patience!

Time:
Thursday, December 1, 2016
PST: 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
EST: 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM (Dec. 2)
CET: 2:00 AM - 6:00 AM (Dec. 2)
AEDT: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (Dec. 2)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • MapleStory will be updated to v.178.3.0.

  • Backend fixes will be applied to address the recent instability issues.


____________________________________________________^_^____________________________________________________^_^____________________________________________________^_^___________________________________
Rules and Information about Fascination:


Helpful Sections of the forum:


Need help? Dont hesitate to send me a PM:

http://www.elnathtimes.net

ScaryPegasus

avatar
1st advancement
1st advancement
Funny how it is still glitching.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum