Welcome to the Fascination forums! Our Guild FM is Free Market 3 on Channel 5. Our Alliance hangout is Chief Stan's house in Henesys on Channel 1. Feel free to join us there!
Top posters
Dan (2177)
 
Triny (313)
 
Kimmy (174)
 
Walom/Sam (139)
 
Pellino (129)
 
Eivah (105)
 
Maya (104)
 
Meuchel (98)
 
Bùggy (96)
 
Firefly (94)
 


You are not connected. Please login or register

 » MapleStory Related » MapleStory Global » GMS Event Notes » 2x EXP & Drop Event: 12/1 – 12/4

2x EXP & Drop Event: 12/1 – 12/4

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 2x EXP & Drop Event: 12/1 – 12/4 on Fri Dec 02, 2016 8:36 am

Dan

avatar
Daydreamer
Daydreamer
Celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!
This event starts on Thursday, giving you four whole days of 2x EXP & Drop as compensation for the extended maintenance on November 30.
This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

  • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:
Thursday, December 1, 2016

  • PST: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Dec. 2)
  • AEDT: 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Dec. 2) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Dec. 2)

Friday, December 2, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Dec. 3)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Dec. 3) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Dec. 3)

Saturday, December 3, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Dec. 4)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Dec. 4) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Dec. 4)

Sunday, December 4, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Dec. 5)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Dec. 5) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Dec. 5)


____________________________________________________^_^____________________________________________________^_^____________________________________________________^_^___________________________________
Rules and Information about Fascination:


Helpful Sections of the forum:


Need help? Dont hesitate to send me a PM:

http://www.elnathtimes.net

2 Re: 2x EXP & Drop Event: 12/1 – 12/4 on Fri Dec 02, 2016 10:52 am

ScaryPegasus

avatar
1st advancement
1st advancement
Oml, thanks for posting this^^ this is gonna be greatttt

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum