Welcome to the Fascination forums! Our Guild FM is Free Market 3 on Channel 5. Our Alliance hangout is Chief Stan's house in Henesys on Channel 1. Feel free to join us there!
Top posters
Dan (2177)
 
Triny (313)
 
Kimmy (174)
 
Walom/Sam (139)
 
Pellino (129)
 
Eivah (105)
 
Maya (104)
 
Meuchel (98)
 
Bùggy (96)
 
Firefly (94)
 


You are not connected. Please login or register

 » MapleStory Related » MapleStory Global » GMS Event Notes » Marvel Machine is Coming Back December 2!

Marvel Machine is Coming Back December 2!

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Marvel Machine is Coming Back December 2! on Fri Dec 02, 2016 8:35 am

Dan

avatar
Daydreamer
Daydreamer
Get ready, because the Marvel Machine is returning on December 2 at 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT)! The Marvel Ambassadors have searched far and wide for the most intriguing, attractive, and powerful items in existence, and now they’re passing these relics on to you.
Spin away for a week, and receive three glorious prizes with every spin! What marvels are waiting for you within the Marvel Machine?
Pick up a BRAND NEW White Cube! This cube resets Bonus Potential options and allows you to decide if you want to accept the results before it's completed! This gives you more control over what Bonus Potential options you receive.  You can use this cube on items ranked Rare to Legendary.
Get your hands on other NEW items such as:

  • Violet Cubes
  • Unique Potential Scroll 100% and Legendary Potential Scroll 50%
  • A-Rank Nebulites: STR %, DEX %, INT %, and LUK %
  • Superior Gollux Earrings
  • Meister Shoulder
  • King of Beasts Totem
  • Reaper's Pendant
  • New Totems: Hunter Totem and Frenzy Totem
  • Magnus's Rage and Hilla's Rage
  • New 20-Slot Bags: Soul, Herb, Mineral, Production, Recipe, Chair, and Title
  • New Pets: Panda, Elephant, Porcupine, Skunk, and Gorilla Robo

You might find high-value rewards such as:

  • Lv. 160 Sweetwater weapons
  • Permanent Hyper Teleport Rock Coupon (tradeable)
  • 1 Million Maple Points
  • Male and female BattleRoids
  • Android Hearts: Outlaw Heart, Titanium Heart, and Electronic Heart O-Series
  • Permanent Pendant Slot Expansion Coupon
  • Transparent Equipment Covers

NOTE: Marvel Machine codes can only be redeemed in non-Reboot worlds.


____________________________________________________^_^____________________________________________________^_^____________________________________________________^_^___________________________________
Rules and Information about Fascination:


Helpful Sections of the forum:


Need help? Dont hesitate to send me a PM:

http://www.elnathtimes.net

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum