Welcome to the Fascination forums! Our Guild FM is Free Market 3 on Channel 5. Our Alliance hangout is Chief Stan's house in Henesys on Channel 1. Feel free to join us there!
Top posters
Dan (2177)
 
Triny (313)
 
Kimmy (174)
 
Walom/Sam (139)
 
Pellino (129)
 
Eivah (105)
 
Maya (104)
 
Meuchel (98)
 
Bùggy (96)
 
Firefly (94)
 


You are not connected. Please login or register

 » MapleStory Related » MapleStory Global » GMS Maintenance Notes » Scheduled Game Update - November 30, 2016

Scheduled Game Update - November 30, 2016

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Scheduled Game Update - November 30, 2016 on Wed Nov 30, 2016 8:46 am

Dan

avatar
Daydreamer
Daydreamer
We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, November 30, 2016 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the update to last approximately 8 hours, concluding around 1:00 PM PST (4:00 PM EST / 10:00 PM CET / 8:00 AM AEDT).
Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.
Thanks for your patience!
Time:
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
PST: 5:00 AM – 1:00 PM
 
EST: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
CET: 2:00 PM – 10:00 PM
AEDT: 12:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Dec. 1)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • MapleStory will be updated to v.178. Check out the patch notes here!
  • White Cubes can now be used on locked items.
  • The Dragon Link skill can now be properly obtained by newly created Kaiser characters.


____________________________________________________^_^____________________________________________________^_^____________________________________________________^_^___________________________________
Rules and Information about Fascination:


Helpful Sections of the forum:


Need help? Dont hesitate to send me a PM:

http://www.elnathtimes.net

2 Re: Scheduled Game Update - November 30, 2016 on Wed Nov 30, 2016 8:57 am

ScaryPegasus

avatar
1st advancement
1st advancement
Thanks for the heads up^^

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum