Welcome to the Fascination forums! Our Guild FM is Free Market 3 on Channel 5. Our Alliance hangout is Chief Stan's house in Henesys on Channel 1. Feel free to join us there!
Top posters
Dan (2177)
 
Triny (313)
 
Kimmy (174)
 
Walom/Sam (139)
 
Pellino (129)
 
Eivah (105)
 
Maya (104)
 
Meuchel (98)
 
Bùggy (96)
 
Firefly (94)
 


You are not connected. Please login or register

 » MapleStory Related » MapleStory Global » GMS Maintenance Notes » Scheduled Minor Patch - November 10, 2016

Scheduled Minor Patch - November 10, 2016

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Scheduled Minor Patch - November 10, 2016 on Thu Nov 10, 2016 3:48 pm

Dan

avatar
Daydreamer
Daydreamer
We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, November 10, 2016. Maintenance for European MapleStory will begin at 12:00 AM Pacific (3:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM UTC).  Maintenance for Global MapleStory will begin at 5:00 AM Pacific (8:00 AM Eastern / 1:00 PM UTC).
We anticipate the maintenance to conclude around 2:00 PM Pacific (5:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 PM UTC).
Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.
Thanks for your patience!
Time:
Thursday, November 10, 2016

  • European MapleStory


    • Pacific: 12:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    • Eastern: 3:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    • UTC: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM




  • Global MapleStory


    • Pacific: 5:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    • Eastern: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    • UTC: 1:00 PM – 10:00 PM





What will be unavailable:

  • All Global MapleStory and European MapleStory game servers.
  • Website login and the billing system will be unavailable from:


    • Pacific: 5:00 AM – 8:30 AM
    • Eastern: 8:00 AM – 11:30 AM
    • UTC: 1:00 PM – 4:30 PM
    • During that time you will not be able to purchase NX or view previous purchases.





Changes and Updates:



  • Migrate European MapleStory service to Global MapleStory.
  • Apply Windows updates to the game servers.
  • MapleStory will be updated to v.177.3.0.
  • The client will no longer crash when pressing the 'Tab' key through the Login Screen.
  • The Cat Mug Random Chair will no longer cause other players to crash or restrict them from entering the room in which the chair is used.


____________________________________________________^_^____________________________________________________^_^____________________________________________________^_^___________________________________
Rules and Information about Fascination:


Helpful Sections of the forum:


Need help? Dont hesitate to send me a PM:

http://www.elnathtimes.net

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum