Welcome to the Fascination forums! Our Guild FM is Free Market 3 on Channel 5. Our Alliance hangout is Chief Stan's house in Henesys on Channel 1. Feel free to join us there!
Top posters
Dan (2177)

Triny (313)

Kimmy (174)

Walom/Sam (139)

Pellino (129)

Eivah (105)

Maya (104)

Meuchel (98)

Bùggy (96)

Firefly (94)

You are not connected. Please login or register

» Fascination Related » Applications for Fascination » Accepted and Denied » Weekender's Application

Weekender's Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Weekender's Application on Fri Jul 31, 2015 9:41 pm

alludix

Beginner
Beginner
What's your name?
Alex

What's your age?

Where do you live?
Currently in Gothenburg, Sweden

What is your main characters IGN?
EnAlex

What are your mules character IGNs?
Not quite sure, i have around 30 more characters but right now i'm pretty much only playing on Weekender

What is your maplestory background?
I started playing maple in 2004 so Ive experienced its changes. However, I've had breaks from maple during all of the years. Some long and som rather short. No matter how I try or what I do, the addiction takes over time after time ^^

What is your guild history?
Quite long ago i was JR. in Omniscient and I'm currently taking part in SwedenMS, but I'm just there to help other Swedish maplers progress and I have sadly not had very much time for those lately. I've also been in TheSaints and some other guilds.

Had any past problems with Nexon and when was it? (example banned/chatbanned)
For some reason I had all my accounts blocked after I had one of the "breaks" but then I just asked a GM nicely and easy as that, they were all unlocked. I don't use hacks, nor do i promote the usage of them. Same as aggressive and violent expression towards other maplers!

What is your opinion on hackers and dupers?