Welcome to the Fascination forums! Our Guild FM is Free Market 3 on Channel 5. Our Alliance hangout is Chief Stan's house in Henesys on Channel 1. Feel free to join us there!
Top posters
Dan (2177)
 
Triny (313)
 
Kimmy (174)
 
Walom/Sam (139)
 
Pellino (129)
 
Eivah (105)
 
Maya (104)
 
Meuchel (98)
 
Bùggy (96)
 
Firefly (94)
 


You are not connected. Please login or register

 » MapleStory Related » MapleStory Global » GMS Maintenance Notes » Unscheduled Maintenance - February 13, 2017

Unscheduled Maintenance - February 13, 2017

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Unscheduled Maintenance - February 13, 2017 on Mon Feb 13, 2017 9:04 pm

Dan

avatar
Daydreamer
Daydreamer
We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Monday, February 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM PST (3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 2:00 PM PST (5:00 AM EST / 11:00 AM CET / 9:00 PM AEDT).
Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.
Thanks for your patience!
Time:
Monday, February 13, 2017
PST: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
 
EST: 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
CET: 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
AEDT: 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM (Feb. 14)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • Backend changes will be made to improve server stability.


____________________________________________________^_^____________________________________________________^_^____________________________________________________^_^___________________________________
Rules and Information about Fascination:


Helpful Sections of the forum:


Need help? Dont hesitate to send me a PM:

http://www.elnathtimes.net

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum