Welcome to the Fascination forums! Our Guild FM is Free Market 3 on Channel 5. Our Alliance hangout is Chief Stan's house in Henesys on Channel 1. Feel free to join us there!
Top posters
Dan (2177)
 
Triny (313)
 
Kimmy (174)
 
Walom/Sam (139)
 
Pellino (129)
 
Eivah (105)
 
Maya (104)
 
Meuchel (98)
 
Bùggy (96)
 
Firefly (94)
 


You are not connected. Please login or register

 » MapleStory Related » MapleStory Global » GMS Event Notes » December Big Spender Event: 12/15 – 12/31

December Big Spender Event: 12/15 – 12/31

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 December Big Spender Event: 12/15 – 12/31 on Fri Dec 16, 2016 4:53 pm

Dan

avatar
Daydreamer
Daydreamer
Thursday, December 15 to Saturday, December 31

  • Note: This event will begin after the maintenance on December 15.
  • This event will end at the following time:

    • January 1 12:00 AM PST
    • January 1 3:00 AM EST
    • January 1 9:00 AM CET
    • January 1 7:00 PM AEDT



For a limited time in December, spend your NX in the Cash Shop and earn extra Maple Reward Points!
The more NX you spend during the event period, the more rewards you'll receive! Please note that you will only receive one set of rewards depending on which spending tier you place in.
The rewards will be given out in a future maintenance, and you will be able to pick them up by clicking the gift box icon on the left side of the game window. Only one character per account can receive the rewards.
Spend 50,000 NX - 69,999 NX and receive:

  • 5,000 Maple Reward Points

Spend 70,000 NX - 109,999 NX and receive:

  • 10,000 Maple Reward Points

Spend 110,000 NX or more and receive:

  • 15,000 Maple Reward Points


____________________________________________________^_^____________________________________________________^_^____________________________________________________^_^___________________________________
Rules and Information about Fascination:


Helpful Sections of the forum:


Need help? Dont hesitate to send me a PM:

http://www.elnathtimes.net

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum