Welcome to the Fascination forums! Our Guild FM is Free Market 3 on Channel 5. Our Alliance hangout is Chief Stan's house in Henesys on Channel 1. Feel free to join us there!
Top posters
Dan (2177)
 
Triny (313)
 
Kimmy (174)
 
Walom/Sam (139)
 
Pellino (129)
 
Eivah (105)
 
Maya (104)
 
Meuchel (98)
 
Bùggy (96)
 
Firefly (94)
 


You are not connected. Please login or register

 » MapleStory Related » MapleStory Global » GMS Maintenance Notes » Scheduled Game Update - December 15, 2016

Scheduled Game Update - December 15, 2016

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Scheduled Game Update - December 15, 2016 on Thu Dec 15, 2016 11:30 am

Dan

avatar
Daydreamer
Daydreamer
We will be performing a scheduled game update on Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the update to last approximately 9 hours, concluding around 2:00 PM PST (5:00 PM EST / 11:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM AEDT).
Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.
Thanks for your patience!
Time:
Thursday, December 15, 2016
PST: 5:00 AM – 2:00 PM
 
EST: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
CET: 2:00 PM – 11:00 PM
AEDT: 12:00 AM – 9:00 AM (Dec. 16)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.


  • Website login and the billing system will be unavailable from:


    • PST: 5:00 AM – 8:30 AM


    • EST: 8:00 AM – 11:30 AM


    • CET: 2:00 PM – 5:30 PM


    • AEDT: 12:00 AM - 3:30 AM (Dec. 16)


    • During that time you will not be able to purchase NX or view previous purchases.





Changes and Updates:

  • MapleStory will be updated to v.179. Check out the patch notes here!


  • Apply Windows updates to the game servers.


  • Back end changes will be made to improve server stability.


  • The Fafnir Big Mountain weapon will now be available in the list of items when using Pieces of Destruction.


  • The Lionheart Valore weapon will now be available in the list of items when using Pieces of Ruin.


  • The Content Icon (book notifier) will be available again on the left side of the screen.


  • Titles from the Water Wars event will now display correctly.


  • The Tot's Know-How window will no longer crash when accepting rewards.


  • The Gollux Boss encounter is accessible again.


  • Tradeable items purchased through the Auction House will no longer become untradeable after the transaction is made.


  • The sorting arrows in the Auction House will now line up correctly.


  • The search function in the Cash Shop will now work properly.


  • Using the up and down arrows in the world selection screen will now cycle through the worlds correctly.


  • Using Aran's hyper skill, Maha's Domain, will no longer cause the character to become darker.


  • Dual Blade's Flash Jump and Blade Ascension combo will now work properly outside of the Mu Lung Dojo.



____________________________________________________^_^____________________________________________________^_^____________________________________________________^_^___________________________________
Rules and Information about Fascination:


Helpful Sections of the forum:


Need help? Dont hesitate to send me a PM:

http://www.elnathtimes.net

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum